LoKation Real Estate - South East Florida Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

After 9 years of renting in the Boynton Beach Florida area, we decided to take the plunge.

We had not been homeowners since 1992 so the market had changed drastically. We were "newbies" and needed a lot of guidance. We were introduced to Madelyn by a mutual friend and could not be happier. She was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and made the whole experience amazing. She respectfully addressed all our concerns with the seller and negotiated the price we wanted. She answered all our questions, eased our anxiety, and made us the happiest homeowner is South Florida. We would "HIGHLY" recommended Madelyn for all your real estate needs. She's GREAT!

DENISE & JERRY MCMENNAMY

We met Madelyn Weingarden in 1999 when trying to procure a mortgage on a house purchase.

She spent a considerable amount of time with us on the phone and was courteous, professional and extremely helpful. She kept us "in the loop" every step of the way. Years later we requested her as we sold that house and looked to purchase another. Again, she was helpful and professional thru the process. I have the utmost respect for her as a professional; and would ask for her help once again...

LAURIE THOMAS

Honest and sweet not to forget to mention she’s Extremely sufficient, super reliable, and goes out her way to make you feel comfortable and secure I could not ask for a better Real Estate agent would highly recommend her!

Jay Breezy

(Seller) Vincent Mistretta Jr.

has all the knowledge, professionalism, integrity, sincerity, a true friend. On a scale of 1 to 10 Vinny is very close to a "10." We are so thankful for this happy experience and highly recommend him to all.

Dolores Muzeroll

Buying a house, sight unseen, from overseas can be daunting.

I have done it before - I am a foreign service officer, and move to a new country ever few years. My husband and I wanted a "forever home." We have on now, thanks to Jacob. Jacob responded to an inquiry we had sent to a home we viewed in photographs only on Realtor.com. I had sent similar queries in the past, and was surprised that others did not respond. I guess knowing I did not live in the area made other agents feel there was no chance at a sale. Jacob met my friend , who lived in the area, and showed her the house I was interested in, as well as several comparables, one of which we eventually bought. At my request, he also showed her some other homes in a different area I was considering, and his and my friend's feedback helped me to realize I preferred the original neighborhood. There was a bit of back and forth once we decided to make an offer, but it was so easy - we did 99% of our closing paperwork electronically. We used the folks Jacob recommended (mortgage broker, title company, etc.) who were fantastic and professional. I have purchased property in four different states and two different countries and this was by far the easiest transaction ever. We had a hiccup near our closing date because we were running a few days late and the seller was worried, but this is not uncommon (other property purchases I've made have run months late while waiting for final loan approval), which was the only time I was almost nervous, but it was resolved within an hour or two, by a multi-party telephone conversation. My husband and I finally saw our property for the first time about a month after it closed. Of course, the house is everything we wanted and more. Might I add, a few months later, it fared very well through Hurricane Irma, just as he and the home inspection report predicted it would. I love the house even more now! After we met Jacob in-person, we spent some more time with him and he explained to us how much he likes working with buyers, which is contrary to so many real estate agents out there that just want listings. My husband and I hope to purchase more investment property in south Florida, and we will only work with Jacob. Not only is he competent, caring, and professional, but he has become a friend. I highly recommend Jacob to anyone looking for someone to help them buy their dream home in the Fort Lauderdale or surrounding area. Jacob is a gem - he'll help you find what you want, and make the entire buying process smooth and simple. Thank you Jacob!

Pamela Hack

Very personable yet professional!

Was able to find us the perfect home for our growing family in a fast timeline. He was awesome dealing with the other parties involved and made this a very quick and easy process.

Conor D.

Kamal Salim is an experienced, highly knowledgeable Real Estate Professional that actually cares about his clients.

We must have looked at more than 16 properties, and kamal seemed to be as enthusiastic showing us the last property we saw, as much as the first. He repeatedly told us, that unless we feel 100% comfortable with the house, do not even think about sending an offer. He repeatedly told us: "Don't worry, We'll find the right one". and you know what? We found our dream home. Thank you Kamal 01/06/2019

Fransisco Parra

"Madelyn was super terrific.

She sold our house in three days and everything went smoothly. If any problems occurred, she took care of them immediately, without involving us which, quite frankly, was much appreciated. We expected excellence and that’s what we got and that about says it all. Thank you Madelyn." Geri and Howard Diamond — Geri & Howard Diamond, Client

GERI & HOWARD DIAMOND

A++++ Service, she was there every for question and for every concern

Lori Tanner

Maja was extremely professional with a comprehensive understanding of the local real estate market.

Her interpersonal skills and negotiating strategies were tremendous. She anticipated any potential problems and made the home buying process seamless. I would highly recommend.

Rob

(Seller) I have never met Vinny.

However he was an owner in Sapphire and knew the building well. So I decided to go with him. Everything Vinny handled was professionally executed. He suggested the right price and closed the deal in a short time. I am very glad he was my broker.

Suresh Patel

Madelyn helped us find the town house we were looking for.

She showed us several locations in the little time that we were in town and amazingly we were able to purchase the home within weeks. She went well out of her way to contact the seller's realtors at whatever time to make the deal happen. She never pressured us while we looked at all the other listings. She kept in contact with us every step of the way until the closing to help us have all the paper work in order. She even gave us a courtesy call afterward to make sure that we were happy. I highly recommend her as a realtor and I will use her services for any future sales or purchases.

ANTHONY DEBENEDICTIS

Best realtor you will ever find!

We went trough 4 realtors before Brian, and we were a little frustrated. There was a house we want it to see for a while and none of the other agents want it to show because it had a reduced commision. I sent an email to Zillow and Brian called me right away. He showed us the house that same day, he impressed me, finally a realtor that knows what he is doing and proves to be on our side. Less than 2 months later( today) ,we became homeowners! . Believe me, if you want this process to be as painless as possible, Brian is what you need! Great work Brian!!!!!

Diuseidys M.

(Buyer) Vinny knew what we wanted and searched for months to find the right condo.

We are so happy with our purchase. He knew we wanted a place that we could rent until we decide to retire and found us a beautiful waterfront condo.

Nick & Pam Gargano

"A true professional.

Madelyn is knowledgeable thorough and honest. A pleasure to work with." — Clara Feltzin, Client

CLARA FELTZIN

I've moved 8 times over the last 15 years.

Without question the most proficient, proactive and professional agent we've had. Knows the market extremely well. Communicates often. Always available and in it for the client. Very impressed and appreciative of the service and recommendations given. Pay particular attention to the "small stuff" that makes a difference. Highly recommend Salma and her team

Greg Sovie

(Buyer) Vinny was very helpful in telling us about the process in purchasing a property.

He took us to many property and told us to take our time before making up our mind,he is the person i will be recommending to my friend and family when they are in the market to purchase a property. Vinny was very prompt to any question and if he did not have the answer he will get back to you A.S.A.P. as of today i always call him for help with anything to do with the property.Vinny is now a friend . I have to say THANKS Vinny.

Ramesh Nankhar

You and Tiffany have been so utterly wonderful.

I loved our chat, you made me feel so much better, bless you. That Tiffany, well, she is just an understanding, dynamo of a gold mine. Both of your slogans you each tag at the end of your messages are well thought out and totally truthful and you have lived up to every word.

Keiran Blaze

"On Oct.

2016, I met Madelyn, when I decided to list my house. Immediately, I knew she was the Perfect Agent, very knowledgeable of the Housing Market, she helped me until the house sold. We are friends now and I will recommend her services to all my friends and every one that needs to list. Thanks, Madelyn! Victoria Rodriguez" — Victoria Rodriguez, Client

VICTORIA RODRIGUEZ

Brian is a detail oriented professional.

No obstacle is unmanageable for him. He makes the purchasing of a home a very smooth process. The title company of the seller was not very competent and Brian was able to handle their weakness with such professionalism and was able to close according to schedule. Whether you are buying or selling you want Brian to represent you!

Melissa K.

(Buyer) Vinny was knowledgeable and professional.

He worked hard to help us find a home. I will be using him again as my Realtor , and I recommend him to as your Realtor too!

Todd & Evelyn Wonnell

Amazing realtor Albert helped me sale my home when time was of my the essence.

In less than a month my home was sold! He has a lot of knowledge in this field and his negotiating skills are superb! He is very professional and works very fast. If you need a professional realtor, Albert is your guy! Great experience! Verified by RateMyAgent

Jessica Almonaci (Seller)

Karen is a knowledgeable agent.

She is aggressive and pays attention to detail. No matter the time of day or night Karen made herself available to discuss the buying strategy. I would definitely do business with her again. Source: Realtor.com

Nadine P

April Tyler recommends Becky Urbina Real Estate.

January 24 · Very professional and eager to explore all avenues to sell your home.

April Tyler

I would like to give my thanks to Homaida Hosein for the help that she offered me.

She was instrumental in keeping the communication lines open so that I was always informed. Her honesty and patience was well appreciated being that it took us a while to find what we wanted. She does an excellent job when it comes to meeting a customers needs, and I find this to be a good a good quality in a person who does real estate. I would highly recommend her services to family members and friends because I know she will give them 100% customer satisfaction. Without her help it would have been tedious finding a home that best suits my family, therefore, once again, thank you sincerely and hope that you keep excelling in your job.

Feroza Mohammed

(Seller) It was a pleasure working with Vinny from start to finish.

The pictures he arranged to have taken of our home, were excellent. And he used so many different methods to advertise our home, which was very impressive.

Rebecca & Philippe Faucher

I have worked with a lot of real estate agents, but Crystal is the type of agent that will work with you at midnight on a Sunday holiday to make sure you get your offer in on time and get that house you had your heart set on.

She is also very patient and very honest, both of which come scarcely nowadays.

Mursal La

Maja has been instrumental in my move from PA.

She found amazing home and helped me every step of the way. Every time someone says they are looking to buy or sell their home I always suggest calling Maja!

Deb Becker

Jacob helped my girlfriend locate and secure a wonderful home.

He successfully advocated for her financial and physical needs in a professional and balanced manner I would recommend his services without any reservation Todd Schoening

tsschoening

(Seller) Vinny was a pleasure to work with.

He is very responsive and knowledgeable which made the process was easier to manage. I would delicately recommend Vinny to others. In fact, I already have!

Karen Nairne

Brian was most helpful and professional in his handling of our purchase.

He was always available, and very knowledgeable about what was needed to move the transaction along. As the buyers dealing with a very difficult seller in a complex transaction, Brian constantly communicated with us and our attorneys to solve issues that could have been deal breakers. We closed on time and we are happy with property and the the way that the entire transaction went. I would highly recommend him and definitely use his professional services in the future.Less

Tom S.

(Seller) One of the smoothest real estate transactions I have experienced.

Vinny takes to heart your needs and treats it as his own and makes it a point to have a checkpoint periodically to ensure you are up to date. - He established weekly checkpoints to go over the amount of views on websites as well as feedback from when potential buyers. - Provided up to date closings in our area to ensure we are getting the best value for our home. - Followed through with buyers agent as well as my wife and I on ensuring a timely and accurate closing date. Our family highly recommends Vinny for all of your real estate needs.

George & Sandra LaBorde

Karen became family during the process of selling my home.

She kept me calm through the process. At Rome's, when I wanted to give up, she motivated me to keep on pushing. She remained in character throughout the entire process and was there with me each step. I would recommend her services to anyone. Source: Realtor.com

TARRAH - SELLER

As a first time home buyer, I was incredibly nervous and had no idea how the process worked or where to start.

Madelyn Weingarden was able to dispel any worries I had. If given a chance, I would choose her all over again! My concerns and priorities when browsing homes were always taken into great consideration. She was also always very willing to go the extra mile to keep not only me satisfied, but also parents. For example, when the villa I bought came up on the market, she immediately notified me and brought me over to view. Her assertiveness and attentiveness was also able to land us an incredible deal on this villa. She is very easy going and very fun to work with. In addition to her vast knowledge of the market, she is also an incredible resource for financing. With her connections and knowledge with banks, financing was a near painless new experience. I honestly do not know what I would have done with out her. I cannot recommend her enough. If you are also a first time home buyer, please give Madelyn Weingarden a call! You will not regret it.

SOPHIA ZHANG

Where can We Begin?

Maja has to be the most professional, caring real estate person in existence. She took on the challenge of finding us our forever home as if she was doing it for a close family member. Maja is warm, professional, thorough, persistent and as patient as can be. She is fully informed about the local market and willing to go the extra mile, time and time again. Maja concerned herself with the smallest of details. She was in constant communication with us throughout the entire process, responding almost immediately to a text or a left phone message. Maja quickly transformed from our agent, to our friend. If you are looking for representation that will ease your mind, explain things every step of the way and truly care about your likes and wants...choose Maja McBride to be your broker. You will be in the best hands. Joel and Rosalie BRAVA.

Joel & Rosalie Brava

05/24/2018 - kidnum2 Showed home in 2018 in Wellington, FL 33414.

Local knowledge: 5 STARS Process expertise:5 STARS Responsiveness: 5 STARS Negotiation skills: 5 STARS A friend of mine recommended Becky Urbina and I am so happy that we went with her recommendation. My husband and I were looking for a property in Wellington and while it took us a bit of time to find the perfect place, it was a pleasure to work with Becky every step of the way. Each time we went to see a property, I felt that Becky was listening carefully to our likes and dislikes and adjusting accordingly. I never felt rushed or that she was just telling us what we wanted to hear to make a sale. Becky is everything anyone could possibly want in a real estate agent; she knows the area, she's professional and at the same time easy and fun to work with and she's genuinely interested in finding the right property for you. I recommend her without any hesitation! Thank you Becky!

kidnum2

Once I met Madelyn, I felt as though I've known her forever.

She was thoroughly prepared, professional and presented me with a fair price to sell my mother's home. She handled every detail as though it was her own. She guided me through the process and advised me in making decisions while I was in my own home in Connecticut. She handled every detail, including meeting service people to maintain the home during the time it was listed, as I was not able to be present.

JANE KATZOFF

Kamal, thank you for the great job on the sale of our home in Weston.

You were always there to answer our many calls and on many occasions, you were the voice of reason. Your marketing strategies and your office staff were top notch. We know that you jumped through hoops to find us a rental property during our transition period and worked through a difficult negotiation on the home we finally purchased. It was a tough year, but you stuck by us to the end. We would highly recommend you to anyone selling or purchasing a home. Thanks again for all your efforts. 01/11/2019

Jonathan & Carmine

(Seller) Vinny is very professional and responsive in every step of the process.

I would highly recommend his services. He is especially knowledgeable about all the aspects of the Sapphire Condos.

Paul Seminara

After 3 very bad experiences with realtors I was ready to give up on the process of getting our first home.

Just by luck driving looking only for "sell by owner" houses I called to one that I really like form the outside. There was a realtor involved, so the first thing I told him was "I just had 3 very bad experiences with people like you.... " He answer me "well... I'm a good realtor and I'm gonna help you to get your first home no matter what." Guess what??!!! in 2/3 weeks we did it!!! Brian is really a Pro!!! I recommended to everybody I know (unfortunately not a lot of people). He knows what he's doing and he drives you though all the process. He's very patient. Our house was owned by a Canadian old man living in Canada and the purchase was during the holidays. There was another realtor representing him (she was great too!!!). And remember our first home!!! Craaazzyyy... Nothing stopped him on helping us. I can say only one thing about him, HE IS THE BEST!!! Thank you Brian!! Maritn & Chris

Martin

(Seller) Vinny was a pleasure to work with.

He guided us through the listing and sale process of our condo with excellence. He is patient and makes himself readily available. He always had our best interests at heart. He has a good working knowledge of the market. I would happily recommend him.

Janet & Sherwin Drobner

We listed our house Jan.

2,2019, on Jan. 14 we had sold the house. She investigated everything and made sure everything was done with no muss and no fuss. She was a delight to deal with, always smiling and informative about what was happening. I would recommend her anytime anyplace.

PAT & DON GABLE

(Buyer) Vinny was very quick to respond to every request and inquiry usually responding the same day.

When he said he would meet us at 10 am he was always punctual. Vinny is very knowledgeable about the Ft. Lauderdale/Pompano/Deerfield areas. He would respond immediately to requests for comparable sales. When we called him he would answer the phone himself. We never had trouble reaching Mr. Mistretta.

Jerry Myers

Mark was extremely helpful when helping my family and I find a home.

He was very efficient and knew the ins and out of every place we visited & the area. He was very patient with us when it came to finding the right home. I have to say from someone whom has lived in over 20 places he is by far the best agent I have known. I would recommend his company/services to anyone whom was serious about finding a nice home to build.if your looking for a place to buy or rent he is the guy. I wouldn't say that about every realtor I've met though, no offense. Honest, caring and not a push over. Thank Mark For helping me find the perfect home for my family and I. We're grateful for your hard work and dedication!

Eric S

(Seller) Vinny was a pleasure to work with.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was always there to answer a text or a call and kept us informed through the whole process. I have recommended him to my friends and neighbors.

Robert Marrinucci

Brian Kruszewski was highly recommended by a neighbor that had used him to assist her with the sale of her home.

From the time I met Mr Kruszewski he was professional, knowledgeable & helped us through the entire process. The sale of our home was especially hard due to the loss my Daughter. He had my back & always had my best interest as his priority! Thanks Brian for all you did!!!!!

Julie S.

(Seller) Vinny was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process of selling our home.

I would highly recommend him to future home buyers or sellers.

Lori & Stan Neva

Awesome!

I contacted Karen to help find our next home; it is not easy in today's market but she is very patient and understanding of our needs. Karen is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all of our questions - not matter what time of day it is. She was wonderful to work with and we will highly recommend.

Emily Bennett

Alejandro Acosta reviewed Becky Urbina Real Estate — 5 star October 6, 2018 · Becky was absolutely a pleasure to deal with!

She was able to rent our place in less than 3 weeks. Her marketing and advertising was incredible, she even included professional Real Estate pictures as part of the listing at no extra charge. We are from out of town and Becky handled everything from A to Z and kept us in the loop at all times. She did not communicate. She OVER communicated. I highly recommend Becky for any Real Estate needs!!

Alejandro Acosta

(Seller) Vinny was excellent in all facets of the sale process.

Could not have asked for a better representative. Vinny understood the community and the economics. He was timely available when needed. He related quite well to prospective buyers and their reps. He was totally familiar with the paperwork and, therefore, made the process much easier than anticipated. My wife and I have heartedly recommended Vinny to many others.

Jim & Pat Tenzer

Karen Heidisch is very professional, honest and hard working.

She explained every step of the way to me making me feel much more comfortable in my decisions. I had worked with other agents and had a difficult time finding the right properties. I was about to give up when I spoke with Karen; she took the time to listen to my needs so that we did not waste time looking at houses that did not interest me. Once I signed the contract Karen made sure all the details were taken care of right up to closing day. I am referring all of my friends and family to Karen.

David Roberts

Crystal is a very professional, knowledgeable honest, and kind real estate agent.

She helped us to buy a property even though encounter difficult but she worked really hard for us to solve the problem. Thank you very much, I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property.

Tracy Lam

Mr.

Robertson was recently able to sell a property of mine that I have owned for over 25 years. For the past 7 years, the City of North Miami has insisted that my property was legally only a five-unit building even though I purchased it as a six-unit. Mr. Robertson was the only individual that was able to challenge the city’s opinion and get them to accept that the property was in fact legally a five-unit and that lead to the successful sale of my "six-unit" property. Thank you for the amazing, "I will not give up on you, Sam" effort and success in selling my property.

Sam G.

(Buyer) He is very professional in his field.

He always answers all your concerns and if he does not have an answer he will get back to you as soon as he has one. He has a lot of patience. He takes ownership of any concerns or issues you have. It was a good experience working not only this time but also working with him in the past. I would highly recommend him to friends and family and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Annette & Frank Sabellico

Besides from hoping to find the right house YOU hope to find the right Real Estate Agent.

Luckily We found Both, Brian K. was exceptional and truly a blessing to work with. His professionalism and knowledge was very much welcomed. He could be reached day or night and even on the weekends, regardless of what he had going on he made you feel as priority #1. If you are in the market for a home Brian K. is the guy for YOU. For the All the Veterans out there wanting to use the VA Loan, get with Brain K. he knows how the process works and will get you the house YOU deserve. Thanks again for ALL you did, Kelly and I are gratefully. SEMPER FI

Greg L.

(Seller) Vinny's thoughtfulness and professionalism is a combination that made us feel very comfortable in listing with him.

After interviewing several agents in the area we quickly realized that Vinny's knowledge of the area far surpassed all other agents that we spoke with. We would highly recommend Vinny to anyone looking for a agent in the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Mike Parker

Justin was very patient in my search for the right home in a specific area in the midst of tough market for buyers.

After finding the home Justin helped with negotiations and I was able to contract the home $20k under listing price and under appraisal. The home was in need of major renovation and required a FHA 203k mortgage which requires a lot more steps and paperwork; Justin was instrumental in getting this completed. I would highly recommended Justin for your South Florida real estate needs.

Corey M.

"I am a first time buyer with a difficult work schedule & Jacob worked endless hours to accommodate my needs.

He’s very honest and had my best interests in mind throughout the process. He stuck by my girlfriend & I for 6 months until we found the perfect home. We are forever grateful for Jacobs hard work & dedication, we couldn’t have done it without him. Thanks Jake!"

AndrewMann4

(Buyer) Vinny is a hard working realtor.

He is a professional who really cares about his clients. Vinny has integrity and good character. He does what's right. I highly recommend him. You will be very pleased.

Joan Gruskin

I recently hired Madelyn to sell my mother’s condo in Boynton Beach.

She was extremely responsive, had strong knowledge of the real estate market in the area, and gave us very good advice on how to price the unit. Within two days of our first meeting, she had the unit photographed and up on line for viewing. The unit sold quickly and the transaction closed with six weeks. But to make this happen, Madelyn needed to stay on top of a variety of issues, which she did very well. I would strongly recommend her.

Andy Singer

I have worked in several opportunities with Homaida Hosein, who from the very first meeting showed me dedication to her work.

She was always on time, detail oriented, very communicative, very professional and gets the job done. I would highly recommend her to any individual or company.

Carlos E Castro

Mark Cucharale will go the extra mile to sell your property.

he sold mine and also found a new place for me. He uses all avenues to sell your house and is always available and easily reached for questions. I recommend him highly.

Beth P, Royal Park

(Seller) He was very professional sold my home quickly Showed my home beautifully Reviewed possible buyers gave them full details Vinny kept me well informed along the whole process Helped at closing I was very pleased and would highly recommend him

Cecelia Glover

Madelyn was amazing!

She was very in tune with the market and was very honest with the true value of my home. She showed a lot of patience during my long process. I highly recommend her and would definitely use Madelyn for all my future real estate ventures.

STEVEN MILECHMAN

05/21/2018 - user2368904 Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543.

Local knowledge: 5 STARS Process expertise: 5 STARS Responsiveness: 5 STARS Negotiation skills: 5 STARS Becky is an experienced knowledgeable business woman with over ten years of successful work in the Wellington and West Palm Beach areas. She is the one I think of to get the job done, especially finding wonderful properties that are perfect for buyers. She can help you sell your home or find a new one that will be an ideal fit for your family

user2368904

Crystal is an amazing, friendly, engaging, and professional realtor.

She’s the kind of person who will always try to work on the clients time, because she understands that most people have jobs from 9-5. She is clear and transparent about how she feels upon the property, because she wants the best for her clients

Emily Cheng

Justin was amazing!

He took his time to explain everything to me. He was very helpful and invested a lot of time in helping me find the perfect house and we did. He is very knowledgeable about the process and never let me down. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Whitney P.

" Mark is warm and friendly and helped us get our new home.

My wife and I were very pleased! "

John Olis, Fort Lauderdale, FL

"We had the pleasure of meeting Mark through our friend and he has helped us sell our house after months of us trying on our own.

"

Susan Warner, Fort Lauderdale, FL

(Seller) Vinny Mistretta is a professional, always there to give advice to benefit us in the sale of our home.

He goes over and above his job description, he is always pleasant and always has a smile, you just feel confident that everything is going to be o'k and it did thanks to Vinnie. We certainly will be telling our family and friends to call Vinny,a wonderful experience.

Angela & Chuck Harrington

Our experience with Karen was excellent.

She was very professional and always helpful. She was very caring and always had a positive attitude. We were very lucky to find Karen to represent us in our home purchase.

J Tanner

Last December, 2015 I decided it was time for me to buy a house.

I met Madelyn at Keller Williams in Boynton Beach. She was very warm and enthusiastic when she greeted me. After talking about where I would like to live, what kind of layout I wanted to have, and what type of budget I had to work with, she got right to work. Her schedule was very flexible, and she was very good at returning my calls, if she didn't pick up right away. It wasn't long after I met her that I found the right house for me. February 8th, 2016 is when I closed on the house. Madelyn was right there with me through the entire experience. She felt like family in such a short amount of time. She even treated me to a gift card to Home Depot to help me celebrate being a home owner. I highly recommend Madelyn to anyone who is searching for that perfect home.

LISA SIEGEL

THE ULTIMATE SALES AGENT PURCHASED A HOME THRU ALBERT.

....PROVIDES THE TRUTH IN ALL PHASES OF REAL ESTATE....... UTMOST KNOWLEDGE IN HIS FIELD.....ALWAYS FELT AN AIRE OF CONFIDENCE IN HIM AS HE ALWAYS DISPLAYED REALISTIC EVALUATIONS.......PROFESSIONAL TO A TEE............... Verified by RateMyAgent

Fred Cerrato (Buyer)

Recommends your business Very honest and very knowledgeable

Susan A. from Twin Lakes North

Maja handled the sale of my townhome flawlessly.

She demonstrated her professionalism at every point in the process. She came to our first meeting completely prepared, knowledgeable and thorough. The listing she prepared drew tremendous attention in the first weekend leading to an offer on the first day that was very near my asking price. I actually wound up doing better than I expected. She managed the transaction through to closing, and left me with nothing to worry about. I highly recommend her!

Hugh

(Buyer) I cannot praise Vinny enough for the hard work he put into finding me a condo.

I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Scott Daly

"Unsure of whether to buy a home, we first asked Madelyn to show us what was on the market.

The journey to purchasing our home moved rapidly and easily, all thanks to Madelyn’s expert guidance, her professionalism, her calm demeanour (especially when things got a bit crazy), her incredible patience, her high energy and the fact that she could always be reached at any time. We strongly recommend Madelyn to anyone looking to buy a home!" Janet Lazare and Lorrie Schwartz — Janet Lazare & Lorrie Schwartz, Client

JANET LAZARE & LORRIE SCHWARTZ

(Buyer) Vincent was a great agent from start to finish!

He took us to a LOT of places to better gauge what we wanted, and once he homed in on our taste and what we were looking for....it was only a matter of a few more showings till we found the perfect place! We are enjoying it every day now and appreciate his help in finding our perfect home!

Mark Morhart

There are so many wonderful things I could say about Tiffany Shtogrin (or as my family and I call her, Tiff).

Tiff created a wonderful experience for us throughout the entire TWO YEARS it took us to buy our home. We knew right away that she truly cared about our happiness and was more interested in getting us into the perfect home for us, rather than trying to make a sale for her benefit. She was dedicated to our needs and helped with so many details that she really didn't have to. She went above and beyond to make sure that we were comfortable and that we had all the knowledge we needed to buy our home. Everything from talking with us to find out what we wanted in a home, to going out and viewing the houses (and we viewed ALOT), to helping us with the closing process when we finally bought a home...Tiff is the BEST! She has a great sense of humor and she will go to bat for you if ANYTHING is not going right. Tiff is very knowledgeable about structural details of homes and she was able to answer every question we had (and we had ALOT of questions). We still stay in touch because her character is impeccable and we couldn't bare to not have her in our lives anymore. Wow, I'm still speechless at how wonderful and patient she was throughout the entire process. Even after the deal was done Tiff offered to help with a few repairs that needed to be done and we could tell that her main priority was our comfortability. We found the perfect home for us and Tiffany was one of the best parts of the search. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home.

Amanda Morales

Maja was instrumental from the beginning by giving us staging advice and giving us step by step explanation on what to expect.

What we thought would be stressful she made seamless and we would hire her all over again. Highly recommend her.

Audrey

"Madelyn contacted me after I posted a listing on Zillow to sell our condo in Florida.

From this listing, many realtors telephoned me to secure our listing. My spouse and I chose Madelyn to represent us in the sale as she was forthright, professional and easy to work with. Most of all, she is very knowledgable about the real estate market in our area. She priced our unit to sell and we closed on it within 2 months of our initial contact. Several similar condos in our development have languished on the MLS for many months and have not been sold. Madelyn is a professional, very pleasant to work with and I would recommend her to anyone in South Florida with a home to buy or sell." — Todd Frank, Client

TODD FRANK

If you want a realtor that will look after YOUR interests, not theirs, will fight to get you the best deal, and will risk their commission so you can a fair price - then Madelyn Weingarden is the realtor for you.

She listened carefully to what we wanted, showed us relevant properties within our price range, was always pleasant to work with but turned into a lioness when negotiating on our behalf. I highly recommend her.

NOGA VILLALON

"A NOTE OF PROFESSIONALISM, KNOWLEDGE AND APPRECIATION I was looking for a property to purchase in the Boynton Beach area from the areas of Boynton Beach Blvd.

and Woolbright Rd. I looked at different properties with some Real Estate Agents but things were not coming together for me even though I had viewed some properties. During my search, I came across one of your listings and you had made arrangements for me to look for other properties. During this meeting I had asked you to look for properties in the Indian Spring Community as this is where I wanted to purchase. The search did not take very long as you came up with a couple of properties which I was interested in. Unfortunately, I had to travel and was unable to view the home and I had asked you if you could show it to a friend of mine. I had seen pictures of the property on the listing information and I was very interested. After my friend viewed the property for me, confirmed back to me that I should not wait and to make an offer right away which I did. The offer was presented and accepted by the Seller which had a condition on a House Inspection. You provided me with a list of Professional People to contact which I did. I was able to come back to Boynton Beach and review the Inspection with the Inspector. You were very Professional and made sure that you attended the Inspection to make sure that I was satisfied so I could firm up the sale. Because this property was in a gated community, I had to be approved by the Association. With your contacts, you made arrangements for this meeting while I was still here and also attended the meeting with me. Things went very well and they approved me at that meeting which you also graciously attended. I want to send you this note so many other people can benefit from your very Professional Service and Dedication to your Customers. Again, I want to thank you Madelyn for helping me to make this transaction happen and without any issues or problems. Thank you" Kevin T Maloney — Kevin T. Maloney, Client

KEVIN T. MALONEY

Jacob is amazing!

he treated me like family and was always there to answer my phone calls and questions without making me feel like i was an inconvenience. I’ve already highly recommended him to friends and family.

wpacuna08

Jacob listed my house and with his professionalism including photography of the property, had three offers for my house within one week.

Jacob was also very helpful in coordinating the closing with the title companies involved. I had a choice to either go with some of the older realtors that have been working this neighborhood for decades, or go with Jacob. One would think that he is too inexperienced for his young age and lacks the connections to be an effective realtor. The opposite is actually true. His marketing skills that the older realtors lack is what got my house sold so quickly.

brettlane9

"Madelyn was very helpful in every part of our home purchase.

She always got right back to me whenever i had a question. She provided me with a list of vendors who were all top notch. From movers to home inspection. Would highly recommend her." — Jane & Kevin Carey, Client

JANE & KEVIN CAREY

(Buyer) Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Great to work with and very flexible with schedules. As someone who was purchasing their second home it was very helpful to have someone with his expertise on your side. He handles all aspects of the home buying process and is always available when you call!

Kristina Kalous

What a great experience buying my first home!

Crystal was amazing! She went to battle for me against the other offers, made sure I didn’t miss out on my dream home, and I’m so grateful for having had her as my realtor!

Nikki Chinners

"You will not find a realtor who is more dedicated to her clients than Madelyn!

Her work ethic is exceptional and she will follow through on every issue until its conclusion. Do not hesitate to hire Madelyn. She is extremely hard working, knowledgable, a pleasure to work with, and a woman of great integrity." — Marge Wurman, Client

MARGE WURMAN

Purchasing a home is an experience that can be very rewarding or very disappointing, and I was blessed to live that experience with Karen.

I consider myself a picky person and Karen paid attention to every detail of the description of my dream home and she delivered. I did not have the sense that it was a pure business transaction, she was very patient and always reminded me that it was "all about me". Karen is more than a realtor, specially if you are first time homebuyer, she wants to make sure that you have a loan generator that understands your needs and can provide you with the best loan available on the market. I recommend her wholeheartedly for all of your real estate needs, as she is a very professional and caring person who will work hard to put you in your dream home.

Yva-Buyer

Brian was a miracle worker in what seemed to be an impossible situation.

He knows how to negotiate and makes decisions with your best interest in mind!

Mel

If you are looking for an extremely knowledgeable, top realtor to help you either buy or sell your property, Madelyn Weingarden will go above and beyond to assist you in the process.

I found her to be thorough, patient and very knowledgeable. She is generous with her time and expertise, was available whenever I needed her, and I highly recommend her!

CANDYCE RANSOM

Highly likely to recommend!

Local knowledge:***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills: ***** Maja was amazing during the tedious process of selling our home. There were several instances where she went above and beyond expectations. I'll be brief about this review and just say she's extremely committed to your interests and goes that extra mile. In my opinion, you can't find a better agent!

John

In 2001, I needed to quickly sell my Delray Beach, FL condo in a tennis community due to financial issues.

I hired Madelyn to market and sell the property. She professionally and effectively handled the entire transaction and was able to find a qualified buyer willing to pay a reasonable price quickly. She made the entire seamless and handled all of the detaiL. I recommend her very highly for all real estate brokerage transactions.

SUSAN & DAVID SORBLUM

Karen found exactly the type of property we were looking for due to her knowledge of the southeastern Florida housing market.

Her negotiation expertise and strong rapore with other Realtors resulted in our successful purchase of a second home in Florida. We had a two week window for settlement, and Karen took care of every detail and made it happen. She even managed to arrange a HOA interview in less than a week when it usually takes 30 days at this particular property. All the necessary paperwork was promptly taken care of and Karen always made herself available to assist us in every way possible. We literally could not have done this without her

Lesley

Brian was AMAZING!

Fantastic ! Brian was awesome to work with. Not only does he treat you as family he is extremely efficient! He tells you what you want to know before you even know to ask . He is easy to contact and most importantly Brian responds .We trusted Brian whole heartedly . He found our family a home and more important he negotiated and got us the home we love! We will recommend Brian for our family and friends. Brian is going to tell you the truth about a property. At the end of the day he wants you to be happy. My husband and I couldn't be happier ! Veterans and Law enforcement brothers and sisters Brian is who you want to help you !! Thank you Brian cheers !!

Kelly

I would definitely recommend Albert Asensio Albert was a pleasure to have as my real state agent.

I was definitely impressed with his goal oriented action, he didn’t stop until I found the condo of my dreams. He is very knowledgeable and he has a lot of patience ( I am a very picky customer). I would definitely recommend Albert, he is extremely hard working and I always felt I could trust him. Verified by RateMyAgent

Nattaly Murillo (Buyer)

We are currently in the process of receiving the remaining closing documents.

And, as was promised, and again thanks to you for being so helpful and thorough, the land survey of the property was corrected. As you look back at all that transpired during our purchase of the property in Parkland, I am sure that there were some days that you must have thought would never end. However, in spite of the difficulties, trials and sheer disasters that we faced during the month of January into the even more turbulent and horrific February, you remained the one constant that we knew we could lean on and rely upon to keep some semblance of order. I can honestly say that without you and your determination and professional approach, it is highly unlikely that we would be the owners of this land. During the maddening chaos and the times that we bickered with the bank, the attorney, the starts then fizzing stops, you remained patient and caring and held onto our hands guiding us while all those around us - including us - were losing our heads. The gift of flowers and fruits that we sent you is just our very small way of reaching across all the miles that separate us, to say thank you for all your caring and kindness....and for going that extra mile.....our Number 1 Real Estate Agent! It was truly our pleasure to have worked with you.

Angela Khan

I did not know Madelyn until she was recommended to me by a friend.

I was amazed how responsible she was in these times where a consumer is usually considered unimportant. Madelyn, however, made me feel like family. She returned calls and texts immediately! How rare is that. When she had to research something, she did it right away and was accurate every time. If you are looking for a home in Boca, Delray, Boynton or the surrounding area, you would be foolish not to use her and her team of experts.

MARC WERNOW

I've known Frank for many years, when I decided to move to Florida there was no doubt he was the only person I would have trusted to understand and find me the perfect place.

He really listened and understood what I wanted and needed and found me exactly what I was looking for. He went above and beyond and made my very first purchase of a property effortless.

Raymond H.

"Both myself and my wife had worked with Madelyn Weingarden for a few months to find the home that was perfect for us.

Her expertise and knowledge in the marketplace was exceptional. She took us through every step of the home buying process with a great deal of professionalism and courtesy. Madelyn truly made our home buying experience a pleasure. No matter what your real estate needs are, I would very much recommend Madelyn to help you with your buying and or selling process. Five stars all the way. Thanks Madelyn." — Helene & Al Feifer, Client

HELENE & AL FEIFER

Salma has been my agent for 20 years.

She exhibits a high level of professionalism and never seems "too busy" to handle issues at any time. Salma does not view challenges in the market as prblematic and always follows through to get the job done.I would not use any other agent.

Steven Cane

Madelyn helped us purchase a new condo in Indian Springs (Boynton Beach).

She was knowledgeable about the area and was extremely responsive. Madelyn truly shined once we found the condo we loved. She helped with the negotiation process and ultimately navigated the process through the condo board approval. She was a true professional. We ended up with a condo that we love and we could not have done it without Madelyn's expertise that helped us navigate the whole process from start to finish!

LUBOV & SEMEYON PEYSAKHOVICH

Dorine is an experienced, seasoned realtor.

She knows how to get her customers the best deal when she's selling or buying.

Gary Lanham

Christina is very professional yet so personable!

She was very helpful and responded to my calls or emails promptly. I was relocating to the area and she helped me land a terrific townhouse in the best location!

David Williams

Justin really knows the greater Fort Lauderdale market and is very prompt in his communication to his clients.

As the market allows, he is works hard to get into the properties that I want to see and he went above and beyond (my house literally would still be on the market per my crazy travel schedule) if it wasn’t for his assistance.

Matthew K.

" Mark is good at what he does, he warned us about the ups and downs of buying our house and that there would be difficult times throughout the process, but he prepared us and we felt very comfortable with him as he guided us along the way!

"

Sarah Goldstein, Fort Lauderdale, FL

After a year of deceptions I finally get with Brian and he was very helpful !

Made everything happen with no stress ! Thank you so much ! Knowledgeable and trustworth . Thanks to find my little piece of paradise ! Words can’t describe how happy I am !

Luciana B.

Madelyn was a great asset in finding us the perfect home.

She handled all the details and was very informative about the process. She was able to negotiate a great deal for us and I would highly recommend her.

LAUREN & BOB HIGGINS

(Lessor) Knowledgeable, detailed, courteous and professional.

Refreshingly different from all the realtors we have encountered previously. We will recommend Vinny to anybody looking to purchase or rent a home.

Angie Keller

(Seller) "Every sell/purchase is unique make sure you have a agent who listens to your needs and concerns and who is not just looking for a quick sale or purchase.

Vinny was available 24/7 with any and all questions and looked out for us the entire process. "

Kim Bauer

I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring and passionate realtor Ms Salma Dhanji.

I am so greatful to this woman for helping me to sell my house in such a short period of time. Prior to meeting Ms Dhanji, I had listed my house with a very popular Realtor company, my house was on the market for a total of six months with that other realtor that I will not mention name. There was no communication whatsoever, my previous realtor never make time to take me to look at other property or keep me informed of what was going on. I was very disappointed and wanted not to precede with the sale of my house, but I was told by the realtor that I was not allow to do so. I was very depressed about the whole thing and kept asking myself what did I get myself into. I felt like calling his superior at his company, but then I was afraid that he would loose his job, so I let it went on until my contract ended. I felt blessed when I met Ms dhanji, my house was listed with her and within the same week I had a buyer. Everything was so professionally done. I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and experience realtor. I was kept informed of all what was taking place and what to expect. I trusted her with the sale of my house and she delivered as she had planned. I highly recommend you to anyone who need a professional and experience realtor, and also one that comes with a beautiful smile and a great sense of humor. May you continue to do this great job that you are so passionate about. You have made me very happy from the day of my listing to the closing of my house. Thanks again.

Polly Thomas

Karen is more than a realtor.

She became my mentor, friend and some what of a family through the process of selling my home. She was a listening ear and and advice giver throughout the process and even assisted with keeping everything calm when things seemed hectic. Karen was thorough and remained calm throughout the process even when I wanted to quit. She is definitely the realtor to have on your side during any selling or buying process. Source: Realtor.com

TARRAH - BUYER

I can’t imagine going through this process without Brian!

I have dealt with several realtors in the past but no one compares to Brian. He was always one step ahead in the process and when the buyer threw a curve ball he was there to keep us focused and would get things resolved. He was there for us through the entire process day and night.

Mark B.

As an old marketing and sales exec, I make it a policy to never buy the "person" rather the product & its benefit to me.

Dorine's abilities, patience, tenacity & attention to detail negated me of that notion. I will use her and no other Realtor® in Florida. If this sounds like an unequivocal endorsement of this Realtor® … it is. Looking forward to our next acquisition

H. Blackledge

(Seller) "I would recommend Vinny to anyone I know"

Frank Signore New Jersey (Seller)

Justin made our home-buying process flawless and painless; he is very knowledgeable about the area; patient and made the process about us and our families needs; I can say that when I meet Justin he was my agent at the end of process became my friend; would recommend him without any reservation and looking forward to future business.

Say S.

(Seller) Vinny is fantastic.

He is the best agent we ever used! We recommended him and the agency to others. You are fortunate to have such a dedicated agent.

Ike & Gina Wetherill

(Seller) Vinny was excellent to work with, his combination of thoughtfulness and professionalism was combination that made this experience very pleasant for all parties.

His knowledge of the area and our building was far above any other realtor that we interviewed. I would highly recommend Vinnie to anyone interested in selling or purchasing property in the Ft. Lauderdale area.

Bill Johnson

(Buyer) He Listens.

Only shows the buyer what the buyer wants to see. No wasting of time. Follows through on the entire process: mortgage broker, lawyer, insurance, myriad of paperwork. Always calm. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Karen Clarke

Justin Robertson has made my experience both selling and buying a new home for me and my family stress free and extremely enjoyable.

He's very professional and was always there to answer any questions I had. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking to either sell or purchase a home.

Steve S.

"Madelyn was an amazing help in the sale of our home.

She gave us tips on how to present our home during showings. On our initial visit, she came well prepared to justify her price recommendation, including neighborhood comps and recent sales. Because of her advice and knowledge, our home went under contract in under a week. During the time between contract acceptance and act of sale, she kept us informed every step of the way. In many ways, she went above and beyond what would normally be expected of a real estate agent. I would 100% use Madelyn for all my future real estate transactions." — Paul Vangeffen, Client

PAUL VANGEFFEN

Frank Struck is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with.

He helped us coordinate the sale of our home and the purchase of another. He ALWAYS got back to us quickly and followed through on all questions or problems. The buying and selling process was virtually stress because of Frank's knowledge and professionalism.

Barbara A.

(Buyer) Vinny, finally was able to help us find our Dream Home, after so many failed attempts with different Realtor.

We finally have a home and we got a good deal too, because of his very good negotiating skills, we got what we wanted at an affordable price. Being a first time homebuyer it was a big help to have a knowledgeable Realtor. The process of home buying is not that complicated if you have the right people to work with. He is very kind, answer any inquiries we have, and guided us with the whole process. We would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thank you very much for helping us find our Dream Home.

Helen Eslamado

This letter is to serve as my family's strong recommendation for Homaida Hosein and her excellent services as a Realtor.

Throughout our involvement with Ms. Hosein, she was the consummate professional while finding us the perfect home. She was timely, factual and very prompt with her attentions. We encountered some difficulties, but Ms. Hosein was there to guide us to a successful completion. Ms. Hosein was well versed in the marketplace and helped us to structure our transaction according to her understanding of the prevailing market conditions at that time. She assisted ably in our closing and made sure there were no missing or incomplete documents that may have later caused us harm. In closing, we continue to lend our confidence and recommendation to Homaida Hosein because we feel secure in her ability to help prospective entrants into the real estate market much liked she helped us.

Kevin Nicholls

Highly likely to recommend 05/21/2018 - boydjentzsch Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Wellington, FL 33414.

Local knowledge: 5 STARS Process expertise: 5 STARS Responsiveness: 5 STARS Negotiation skills: 5 STARS I've known Becky for more than 5 years. Her business acumen is impeccable. She sees the big picture, but is keen on handling all the small details. Honest to a fault, articulate, insightful and with a rare ability to make complex matters seem simple. Becky studies her business moves carefully, solicits advice, but forms her own opinions based on her broad knowledge, not only of business, but of people. And it is that latter quality that sets her apart. She cares about people, cares about how they are treated, cares to let people know they are valued, and listened to. It is that sincerity and sharp intellect that sets Becky apart. Should you have the opportunity to work with Becky -- jump at the opportunity. In the end you will not only gain her valuable assistance and advice, but a friend you can count on thereafter

boydjentzsch

Madelyn took the time to understand the challenges facing the sale of our condo, created a marketing plan, priced it high but realistically - and in 3 weeks of listing we had a purchasing agreement.

We closed a month later. Madelyn is real estate savvy and consumer friendly. She's easy to work with, goes to bat for you, and you feel that she gets personally as well as professionally involved. I recommend her and will use her again.

DREW FRANK

Frank's marketing and sales expertise helped sell my condo in 2 days.

He also helped me find a home that was affordable for me and in very nice area. He was helpful and not at all pushy. I trusted him completely with both my sale and my purchase. There were many aspects of the closing that he handled and guided me through the process with kindness and patience. I highly recommend that you contact Frank for your real estate needs.

M. Betro

I have personally known Madelyn for over 20 years and she helped my family find our first house.

We couldn't have asked for a better experience. She is professional and extremely knowledgeable of today's market.

MATT & MICHELE PIKE

If you are in the market to buy, sell, or rent any real estate, I would highly recommend Karen.

Her honesty and integrity along with her market knowledge will serve you well!

Kevin Michaelis

Salma is the best agent to work with in Parkland, Florida.

She is very knowledgeable about the area and the real estate. I would highly recommend her to any one looking to buy or sell.

Richard Rainone

Kathleen Spruyt Williams recommends Becky Urbina Real Estate.

February 15 · She is awesome! Will market the heck out of your home to get you the best deal. If buying she will not stop until you find the perfect home.Great negotiator too! True Real Estate Professional on your side.

Kathleen Spruyt Williams

Jacob was great.

Very responsive any time of day. Willing to work around your schedule for showings and helped us negotiate a great deal on our new home well under asking price netting us some equity on the appraised value. Definitely recommend.

chris lowman0104

Just a few words of thanks and appreciation for the honest and professional services Homaida Hosein has provided me over the past years.

I greatly appreciate the time and care she has taken to show me the various areas of property developments for sale and rentals. The quality of information she provided and the promptness of answers made my decisions a lot easier with complete peace of mind. I felt very comfortable and at ease, knowing that she had my best interest at heart. I hope to do further business in the future.

Lise Joseph

It was a joy working with Homaida Hosein on the purchase of a home.

Although this was a difficult transaction with an unresponsive and small builder, she vigilantly followed up and pursued him to get answers to questions I had. Homaida was proactive and always willing to do what she could to make my home purchase experience a pleasant one. She provided guidance, communicated throughout the process, and followed up as needed, always professional and concerned. After the purchase of my home, Homaida even took the time to call and find out how things were going. Thanks for your support. I wish you the best in your endeavors and I am certain that others will find value in working with you and your company.

Ralph E Dixon

Highly likely to recommend 05/22/2018 - user11650808 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Wellington, FL.

Local knowledge: 5 STARS Process expertise: 5 STARS Responsiveness: 5 STARS Negotiation skills: 5 STARS I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Becky for years. She is very knowledgeable about the area and a pleasure to be around. She has a fantastic work ethic and is always happy to answer questions.

user11650808

I have just purchased my first condo with the help and expertise of Karen from the K Company.

From finding the right property through to closure , Karen was very professional and efficient, nothing being too much trouble for her. It was a pleasure to do business with Karen and I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a Real Estate agent..

Jean Sheldon

Property Search